We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carey's Auto Shop
828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
231 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rick 11/10/2016
  Aubrey 11/04/2016
Diagnosis are correct. Repairs are done on a timely basis, I have not seen or felt any effort to do more that is required and I consider Carey's to be fair and honest. I am very satisfied with their work and have used them exclusively for well over a decade.
  Lisa 10/13/2016
  Janice 10/06/2016
As always, Carey's is prompt and fair. I highly recommend them!
  Merlin 10/06/2016
  Anthony/Tonya 09/29/2016
  Merlin 09/22/2016
  Loyal 09/15/2016
Great service, always keep me informed of what is going on, good estimates, Honest. Timely. I refer them to everyone.
  Mike 09/15/2016
Always an awesome job. They care about their customers
  Rick 08/25/2016
Great repair shop in Granite Falls
  Lisa 08/05/2016
  Tommy 07/27/2016
Careys Auto Shop is the best place to take your car for repairs large or small. I have been here on several occasions and each time the problem was solved and without run around. I highly recommend this facility
Shop Comment
Thank you Tommy!
  Charlie 07/21/2016
As always great service. Really appreciate the care that Carey gives to make sure that all of your needs are taken care of. I would highly recommend Carey's Auto.
Shop Comment
Thank you Charlie! Your a great customer and we value your business!
  Merlin 06/30/2016
Your shop continues to provide excellent service in a timely manner.
  Charlie 06/24/2016
As always excellent job!
  Daryl 06/16/2016
Superb, as always!
  Jim/Valerie 06/08/2016
Careys auto has been taking care of my vehicles for a few years now and they are a wonderful company. I travel for work and don't have a lot of time they always make time even on a short notice. No matter what the needs are they always have the parts and get me fixed and on the road again. I recommend their services to anyone that needs a great family oriented shop. They are great people and do great work.
Shop Comment
Thank you Jim & Valerie! Glad it always works out that we can be there for you!
  Jane 05/26/2016
.I have no site.
  Aubrey 05/26/2016
Professional people with a good knowledge of their business. Analysis are accurate, pricing is accurate, and work and results are good. After a decade of experience with this company my opinion stays the same.
Shop Comment
Thank you Aubrey!
  Merlin 05/12/2016
Total page: 12
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo