We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carey's Auto Shop
828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
207 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lane 03/15/2019
Friendly, professional and efficient.
  Barbara 03/07/2019
I have always been very happy with the service I have received at Carey's Auto Shop ... I trust them for excellent service ...
  Melinda 03/01/2019
  Mark 02/01/2019
I would highly recommend the Auto shop. I'm from out of town and when I had a major issue with my vehicle they were able to get me in and get it repaired within an hour and get be back on the road. Being from out of town and my situation I was expecting to be there for sometime and most likely over pay. That was not the case. This shop was very professional understood my situation. Had me in and out back on the road with a more then fair price. Any time that I'm traveling through the area as I do I will only use this shop. Thanks again for helping me out in a timely fashion
Shop Comment
Your welcome Mark! Thank you for trusting us and allowing us to take care of your repair! We will be more than happy to help you with any need in the future!
  David 01/31/2019
Great service??
  Richard 01/31/2019
The Best!
  Edward 01/24/2019
  Jason 01/17/2019
I believe that a good and honest mechanic is worth his weight in gold. Carey's is no exception. I have always been treated fairly and honestly and the value is excellent. Even after I moved farther away, I still prefer to take my cars the extra distance to Carey's for any type of repair or maintenance.
Shop Comment
Thank you Jason! We appreciate you & your kind remarks!
  Jonathon 01/04/2019
  Richard 01/03/2019
The best!
  John 12/27/2018
  Curt/Maria 11/29/2018
Excellent Staff. Very Caring, Quality Team that Always goes the distance for their Customers.
Shop Comment
Thank you Curt!! You and Maria are a real joy to have come into our shop. We appreciate you!
  Jane 11/16/2018
As always service with a smile an precision.
  Charlie 11/15/2018
  Sherry 11/08/2018
I am very pleased with the service received for maintenance and repairs on my vehicle. Appointments are kept on time and I am not left waiting. The technician will meet me in the lobby and inform me if he has concerns about other necessary repairs . The staff is respectful and supportive of requests and concerns. The fee's for repairs are reasonable. This is a place where you are a person and not a number.
Shop Comment
Thank you Sherry! We appreciate your kind words and your business. Glad to be of service!
  Loretta 10/28/2018
  Charlie 10/25/2018
  Curt/Maria 10/11/2018
EVERY Employee knows the Value of Quality Customer Service and Delivers Every time we visit. I am still trying to figure out what a socket wrench is. God Bless Them ALL Curt/Maria
  Artistic 10/05/2018
  Richard 10/04/2018
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
828-396-9744
near by local auto car shop
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo