We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carey's Auto Shop
828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
207 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sherry 03/21/2013
Service was convenient, prompt and courteous.
  Janice 03/14/2013
You guys rock!
  Don/Evelyn 02/07/2013
Carey's always takes good care of all of my family's vehicles, whether its routine maintenance or repair work. We've trusted them with our cars for several years, and have never had any issues. Service is prompt, staff is polite and professional.
  Terry 01/24/2013
  Debby 01/24/2013
  Kristy 01/19/2013
Honest people and quality work!!!!
  Merlin 01/10/2013
One of the problems with my 1992 Blazer was that the rear window would not stay up while the tail gate was down. The cylinders that hold the window up cost $65.00 each. The service writer one new cylinder was sufficient to hold the window up and he recommended that I only purchase one. It works perfectly. I have been a Carey's customer for 11 years. Besides their excellant service, they continue to finds ways to same me money. It doens't get any better than that. Merlin Steiner, Hudson.
Shop Comment
Thank you Merlin for you comments! We appreciate you business and are blessed to have customers such as yourself!
  Betty 12/29/2012
It is a pleasure doing business with Carey's. I know that everything will be taken care of by the very best people in the area.
  Sara 08/18/2012
Excellent! 5 Star!!!
  Carol 08/10/2012
Both my husband and I are very happy with the level of customer service3 provided by Carey's. Since we only have 1 vehicle, a Carey's employee gave us a ride home when we dropped off our truck and came to our home to pick us up when the repair was complete. Now that's service!
  James 08/09/2012
There very good mechanics,they give what you.need .not something you don't ,I have been going there for along time never once did I.feel.like I got something I didn't need .my 1996. Ford f150 has over 180,000 miles on It .and still runs great ,and I say it.is because Of the service they do .
  Gaye 07/19/2012
I was very satisfied with the service, professionalism, and friendliness of all staff.
  Art 07/05/2012
Carey is always honest and reliable is his shops work. Thank you, Art
  Crystal/Ray 07/02/2012
Carey's is a great place to have your cars worked on, they are the first ones I trust with my 73 MACH 1
  Edward 06/28/2012
Been using Carey's for 7 years - always completely satisfied. Very honest & stands behind their work.
  Frankie 06/14/2012
  Georgianna 06/09/2012
Always honest and dependable. Great service that I know is just what my car needs, nothing more, nothing less.
  Don/Evelyn 06/04/2012
I am always satisfied with the service at Carey's. They've been working on and maintaining our vehicles for years. Service is timely and professional. They've always done exactly what needed to be done with no mistakes.
  Nicole/Roger 05/30/2012
  Rick 05/24/2012
Very professional staff. Great service and they definitely stand behind their work. Will use them as regular service on all my vehicles.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
828-396-9744
near by local auto car shop
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo