Reviews

Carey's Auto Shop


828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (154)


 5     Don 07/21/2011

 5     James 06/29/2011
Carey's is the only place I trust to work on my vehicles. I have known them for along time,they have always done quality work and they stand behind what they do. Great place great people

 5     Anonymous 06/03/2011
I brought my vehicle in for a 2nd opinion regarding maintenance I was advised my car needed from another service location..... Clark is the name. This place saved me $900.00 in unnecessary repairs. Very professional outfit and honest which you don't find too often anymore. I feel comfortable recommending Carey's to anyone, anytime.

 5     Anonymous 05/20/2011
Wonderful service! I've found places that were a little cheaper, but no where that comes close to the quality of work.

 5     Anonymous 05/19/2011
Absolutely wonderful people to work with. Knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for a job well done!

 5     Anonymous 05/12/2011
I have been doing business with Carey's for over 10 years and have always been very satisfied with the service. I know that I can call and will receive honest advice.

 5     Virginia 05/05/2011
Great job!!! Thank you!

 5     Tim 04/29/2011
Outstanding!! I am so glad Phil is with you guys. Been having him work on my cars for years. I will definitely do my business with Careys on account of his service!!!

 5     Vince/Shannon 04/28/2011
I've been to a lot of shops around town and you guys always exceed my expectations in Service, Professionalism, and Pricing. A lot of shops out there try to sell you a lot of services the vehicle doesn't need. Also treats my wife very well when she has to go in. I'm very impressed and have found my "Go To" shop. Thanks Guy's...

 5     Clyde 03/12/2011
thanks great service and price

 5     Donald 03/10/2011
My car broke down and was quickly towed to Carey's. They fixed my car in the same day, and the charge was very affordable! Carey's will definitely be my first choice for service needs!

 4     David 10/31/2015

 4     Cindy 07/19/2012

 4     Anonymous 06/09/2011

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8      Next
Records per page: