We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carey's Auto Shop
828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
196 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kim 01/23/2014
Very pleased with Carey's Auto Shop! Professional, efficient and honest. They are not convenient for me where I live, but its worth it to me to make the drive!
  Curt/Maria 01/22/2014
You Folks have the very Best Service. So glad we found someone like you to trust and depend on. Loyalty is so important these days and we will share that with you. Curt/Maria, Lenoir, NC
  Shari 12/27/2013
Everyone at your establishment is wonderful. It is such a joy to find a car repair shop with knowledgeable mechanics and fair prices. My only regret is that I live in South Carolina and cannot get all of my car services done at your shop!
  Kevin 12/27/2013
I can highly recommend Carey's without hesitation to anyone!!! Always providing the best service!! Thanks for keeping my "danged 'ol Rodeo" on the road all these years!!!
  Matthew 07/09/2013
I am so glad that I found Carey's. They are very professional and fix any problem I have had with my car or truck and the prices are reasonable also.
  Kim 06/06/2013
Good work, thorough and friendly.
  Ben 04/25/2013
Honest, fast service. Pleasure doin business
  Vince/Shannon 04/19/2013
Perfection as always... This is the place you want to take your vehicles...
  Vince/Shannon 03/24/2013
If you need your vehicle worked on this is the place to go hands down! I'm a former service center manager/tech and these guy's never let me down....
  Sherry 03/21/2013
Service was convenient, prompt and courteous.
  Janice 03/14/2013
You guys rock!
  Don/Evelyn 02/07/2013
Carey's always takes good care of all of my family's vehicles, whether its routine maintenance or repair work. We've trusted them with our cars for several years, and have never had any issues. Service is prompt, staff is polite and professional.
  Terry 01/24/2013
  Debby 01/24/2013
  Kristy 01/19/2013
Honest people and quality work!!!!
  Merlin 01/10/2013
One of the problems with my 1992 Blazer was that the rear window would not stay up while the tail gate was down. The cylinders that hold the window up cost $65.00 each. The service writer one new cylinder was sufficient to hold the window up and he recommended that I only purchase one. It works perfectly. I have been a Carey's customer for 11 years. Besides their excellant service, they continue to finds ways to same me money. It doens't get any better than that. Merlin Steiner, Hudson.
Shop Comment
Thank you Merlin for you comments! We appreciate you business and are blessed to have customers such as yourself!
  Betty 12/29/2012
It is a pleasure doing business with Carey's. I know that everything will be taken care of by the very best people in the area.
  Sara 08/18/2012
Excellent! 5 Star!!!
  Carol 08/10/2012
Both my husband and I are very happy with the level of customer service3 provided by Carey's. Since we only have 1 vehicle, a Carey's employee gave us a ride home when we dropped off our truck and came to our home to pick us up when the repair was complete. Now that's service!
  James 08/09/2012
There very good mechanics,they give what you.need .not something you don't ,I have been going there for along time never once did I.feel.like I got something I didn't need .my 1996. Ford f150 has over 180,000 miles on It .and still runs great ,and I say it.is because Of the service they do .
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
828-396-9744
near by local auto car shop
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo