Reviews

Carey's Auto Shop


828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (150)


 5     Anonymous 05/19/2011
Absolutely wonderful people to work with. Knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for a job well done!

 5     Anonymous 05/12/2011
I have been doing business with Carey's for over 10 years and have always been very satisfied with the service. I know that I can call and will receive honest advice.

 5     Virginia 05/05/2011
Great job!!! Thank you!

 5     Tim 04/29/2011
Outstanding!! I am so glad Phil is with you guys. Been having him work on my cars for years. I will definitely do my business with Careys on account of his service!!!

 5     Vince/Shannon 04/28/2011
I've been to a lot of shops around town and you guys always exceed my expectations in Service, Professionalism, and Pricing. A lot of shops out there try to sell you a lot of services the vehicle doesn't need. Also treats my wife very well when she has to go in. I'm very impressed and have found my "Go To" shop. Thanks Guy's...

 5     Clyde 03/12/2011
thanks great service and price

 5     Donald 03/10/2011
My car broke down and was quickly towed to Carey's. They fixed my car in the same day, and the charge was very affordable! Carey's will definitely be my first choice for service needs!

 4     David 10/31/2015

 4     Cindy 07/19/2012

 4     Anonymous 06/09/2011

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8      Next
Records per page: