We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carey's Auto Shop
828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
160 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Betty 12/29/2012
It is a pleasure doing business with Carey's. I know that everything will be taken care of by the very best people in the area.
  Sara 08/18/2012
Excellent! 5 Star!!!
  Carol 08/10/2012
Both my husband and I are very happy with the level of customer service3 provided by Carey's. Since we only have 1 vehicle, a Carey's employee gave us a ride home when we dropped off our truck and came to our home to pick us up when the repair was complete. Now that's service!
  James 08/09/2012
There very good mechanics,they give what you.need .not something you don't ,I have been going there for along time never once did I.feel.like I got something I didn't need .my 1996. Ford f150 has over 180,000 miles on It .and still runs great ,and I say it.is because Of the service they do .
  Gaye 07/19/2012
I was very satisfied with the service, professionalism, and friendliness of all staff.
  Art 07/05/2012
Carey is always honest and reliable is his shops work. Thank you, Art
  Crystal/Ray 07/02/2012
Carey's is a great place to have your cars worked on, they are the first ones I trust with my 73 MACH 1
  Edward 06/28/2012
Been using Carey's for 7 years - always completely satisfied. Very honest & stands behind their work.
  Frankie 06/14/2012
  Georgianna 06/09/2012
Always honest and dependable. Great service that I know is just what my car needs, nothing more, nothing less.
  Don/Evelyn 06/04/2012
I am always satisfied with the service at Carey's. They've been working on and maintaining our vehicles for years. Service is timely and professional. They've always done exactly what needed to be done with no mistakes.
  Nicole/Roger 05/30/2012
  Rick 05/24/2012
Very professional staff. Great service and they definitely stand behind their work. Will use them as regular service on all my vehicles.
  Norman 03/29/2012
We appreciate your prompt service when we have had a need for repair work on our cars. You have been informative about the problem and estimating the cost and we have been pleased with the results. We have recommended your garage to friends and rate your service as excellent. Norman and Vernice Punch
  Nick 03/29/2012
The team at Carey's is great! I take both my vehicles to them for any service work I need. They always take good care of me, and they stand behind their work 100%. They also make recommendations for repairs so I have all the best options at hand.
  Bev 03/22/2012
Did business with this guys for years.They are great and honest people.Thank you guys for keeping my geo prizm running for 19 years.She is a wonderful car.Keep up the good work.
  Belinda 02/16/2012
Everybody is always very helpful an nice,an always a happy group.
  Veronica/Bob 01/12/2012
  Tony 12/08/2011
Carey, Lisa, Nick, Phil and entire gang: You guys are great. Thanks for everything.
  Kristy 11/27/2011
Always a pleasure to do business with. Friendly, helpful, patient, and most especially kind.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
828-396-9744
near by local auto car shop
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo