Reviews

Carey's Auto Shop


828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (148)


 5     Rick 05/24/2012
Very professional staff. Great service and they definitely stand behind their work. Will use them as regular service on all my vehicles.

 5     Norman 03/29/2012
We appreciate your prompt service when we have had a need for repair work on our cars. You have been informative about the problem and estimating the cost and we have been pleased with the results. We have recommended your garage to friends and rate your service as excellent. Norman and Vernice Punch

 5     Nick 03/29/2012
The team at Carey's is great! I take both my vehicles to them for any service work I need. They always take good care of me, and they stand behind their work 100%. They also make recommendations for repairs so I have all the best options at hand.

 5     Bev 03/22/2012
Did business with this guys for years.They are great and honest people.Thank you guys for keeping my geo prizm running for 19 years.She is a wonderful car.Keep up the good work.

 5     Belinda 02/16/2012
Everybody is always very helpful an nice,an always a happy group.

 5     Veronica/Bob 01/12/2012

 5     Tony 12/08/2011
Carey, Lisa, Nick, Phil and entire gang: You guys are great. Thanks for everything.

 5     Kristy 11/27/2011
Always a pleasure to do business with. Friendly, helpful, patient, and most especially kind.

 5     Jim 11/26/2011

 5     Gerald 11/10/2011

 5     Veronica/Bob 09/22/2011
I have been very satisfied with all the work I've had done at Carey's . I feel that I am working with honest and caring people which is hard to find in these hard times. Thanks to all the guys and also the friendly and well informed lady in the office. May God bless you and your business!

 5     Joyce 09/15/2011
They were fast and courteous. They replaced my parts and labor at a very reasonable price. I would recommend to others their service.

 5     Don 07/28/2011
This is the best place in the area to have your car worked on. They will beat anyones price by a considerable amount and stand behind their work!!! Thanks for being a reliable and fair place to have automotive repairs done.

 5     Shannon 07/28/2011
Great service and I highly recommend Carey's Auto Shop to anyone who needs auto work.A+

 5     Don 07/21/2011

 5     James 06/29/2011
Carey's is the only place I trust to work on my vehicles. I have known them for along time,they have always done quality work and they stand behind what they do. Great place great people

 5     Anonymous 06/03/2011
I brought my vehicle in for a 2nd opinion regarding maintenance I was advised my car needed from another service location..... Clark is the name. This place saved me $900.00 in unnecessary repairs. Very professional outfit and honest which you don't find too often anymore. I feel comfortable recommending Carey's to anyone, anytime.

 5     Anonymous 05/20/2011
Wonderful service! I've found places that were a little cheaper, but no where that comes close to the quality of work.

 5     Anonymous 05/19/2011
Absolutely wonderful people to work with. Knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for a job well done!

 5     Anonymous 05/12/2011
I have been doing business with Carey's for over 10 years and have always been very satisfied with the service. I know that I can call and will receive honest advice.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next
Records per page: