Reviews

Carey's Auto Shop


828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (150)


 5     Crystal/Nathan 10/03/2014
Great Job!

 5     June 10/02/2014
Best service anywhere. Amos Brown

 5     Cathy 10/02/2014
Awesome service, as usual! Thank you so much.

 5     Shari 09/25/2014
You guys are just awesome! I pop in unannounced last week when I was in town visiting my Dad to see if you can get me in sometime that day for an oil change and you squueze me in immediately! Thank you so much!

 5     Janice 09/18/2014
Always professional. Always done to my satisfaction.

 5     Tim 08/28/2014
Excellent. Would recommend them to everyone. I always receive top notch service from Carey's. They always take the time to explain what they are doing and what it will cost, and go out of their way to make sure the job is done right

 5     Edward 08/28/2014
Carey's has been servicing our vehicles for about 9 years and we've found them to be professional, personable, customer oriented, and honest. For pricing, they will tell you the approximate cost before starting the work, and will explain things they find which should be addressed and seek your approval before doing anything "extra".

 5     Thomas 08/14/2014
They are fast, friendly, affordable, and do superior work! I have never had any issue in the least with any service work they have provided and they guarantee their work! Thanks guys and gals at Carey's Auto I truly appreciate your professionalism and expertise and your quality hard work! I won't let no one else touch any of my cars, only Carey's!

 5     Mary 07/31/2014
This was my first time at Carey's and I can truly say that it was an awesome experience. Everyone worked with me to get my MINI back on the road in the shortest time possible. Can not say enough about them.

 5     Shari 05/22/2014
As always - professional, courteous - you always manage to get the job done quickly and at a fair price. Thank you.
Shop Comment
Thank you Shari!

 5     Michelle 04/10/2014
Thank you for your service.I appreciate how you try tell how much it will be early on.As a female, I appreciate not being taken advantage of as in past experiences.Thank you for your honesty.You are appreciated.
Shop Comment
Thank you Michelle!

 5     Tracy 04/03/2014

 5     Nicole/Roger 03/08/2014
I have been going to Carey's for 20 years and have never been dissatisfied. Their work is quick and their prices are fair.
Shop Comment
Thank you Nicole.. We appreciate your loyalty over these last 20 years!

 5     Curt/Maria 03/07/2014
Excellent Staff, Service and Value. I much prefer to come to Carey's instead of the Dentist.
Shop Comment
Thank you Curt! Seeing that we were both were going to the dentist this week, think were in agreement... Carey's is less painful!

 5     Kim 01/23/2014
Very pleased with Carey's Auto Shop! Professional, efficient and honest. They are not convenient for me where I live, but its worth it to me to make the drive!

 5     Curt/Maria 01/22/2014
You Folks have the very Best Service. So glad we found someone like you to trust and depend on. Loyalty is so important these days and we will share that with you. Curt/Maria, Lenoir, NC

 5     Shari 12/27/2013
Everyone at your establishment is wonderful. It is such a joy to find a car repair shop with knowledgeable mechanics and fair prices. My only regret is that I live in South Carolina and cannot get all of my car services done at your shop!

 5     Kevin 12/27/2013
I can highly recommend Carey's without hesitation to anyone!!! Always providing the best service!! Thanks for keeping my "danged 'ol Rodeo" on the road all these years!!!

 5     Matthew 07/09/2013
I am so glad that I found Carey's. They are very professional and fix any problem I have had with my car or truck and the prices are reasonable also.

 5     Kim 06/06/2013
Good work, thorough and friendly.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next
Records per page: