We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carey's Auto Shop
828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rick 01/15/2015
Satisfied as always!!
  Merlin 01/15/2015
  Melton 12/27/2014
You always do excellent work and I trust your work 100% Melton Hope
  Edward 12/25/2014
We have used Carey's for over nine years and have always found them courteous and honest. They stand behind all their work which is performed professionally with certified mechanics.
  Merlin 12/18/2014
  Kevin 11/20/2014
Always great service. You guys have kept my "danged ol Rodeo" on the road for years and I appreciate it!!
  Belinda 11/06/2014
Thanks for all you do.You guys are awesome.
  Edward 10/25/2014
Have always found Carey's to be very competent, honest & use quality parts. Been using them for over 9 years & never had any complaints about their work, pricing or timeliness. All employees are courteous & seem genuinely aware of safety issues & helping the customer. It's evident that they care about doing quality work rather than just having a job.
  Crystal/Nathan 10/03/2014
Great Job!
  June 10/02/2014
Best service anywhere. Amos Brown
  Cathy 10/02/2014
Awesome service, as usual! Thank you so much.
  Shari 09/25/2014
You guys are just awesome! I pop in unannounced last week when I was in town visiting my Dad to see if you can get me in sometime that day for an oil change and you squueze me in immediately! Thank you so much!
  Janice 09/18/2014
Always professional. Always done to my satisfaction.
  Tim 08/28/2014
Excellent. Would recommend them to everyone. I always receive top notch service from Carey's. They always take the time to explain what they are doing and what it will cost, and go out of their way to make sure the job is done right
  Edward 08/28/2014
Carey's has been servicing our vehicles for about 9 years and we've found them to be professional, personable, customer oriented, and honest. For pricing, they will tell you the approximate cost before starting the work, and will explain things they find which should be addressed and seek your approval before doing anything "extra".
  Thomas 08/14/2014
They are fast, friendly, affordable, and do superior work! I have never had any issue in the least with any service work they have provided and they guarantee their work! Thanks guys and gals at Carey's Auto I truly appreciate your professionalism and expertise and your quality hard work! I won't let no one else touch any of my cars, only Carey's!
  Mary 07/31/2014
This was my first time at Carey's and I can truly say that it was an awesome experience. Everyone worked with me to get my MINI back on the road in the shortest time possible. Can not say enough about them.
  Shari 05/22/2014
As always - professional, courteous - you always manage to get the job done quickly and at a fair price. Thank you.
Shop Comment
Thank you Shari!
  Michelle 04/10/2014
Thank you for your service.I appreciate how you try tell how much it will be early on.As a female, I appreciate not being taken advantage of as in past experiences.Thank you for your honesty.You are appreciated.
Shop Comment
Thank you Michelle!
  Tracy 04/03/2014
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
828-396-9744
near by local auto car shop
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo