We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Carey's Auto Shop
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
4.98/5.00 average rating
164 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Deborah 03/05/2015
Excellent service!
  Jeff 01/30/2015
I have done business with Nick at Careys for several year and have never been disappointed. The whole group in friendly courteous and professional. They provide the service I ask for, advise of potential problems, and offer their service at a very reasonable price. I would recommend their service to anyone.
  Charlie 01/29/2015
  Curt/Maria 01/29/2015
See comments below
  David 01/24/2015
  Joel 01/22/2015
Carey's is a fine shop good honest folks they do fine work thanks will be back Joel Sigmon
  Rick 01/15/2015
Satisfied as always!!
  Merlin 01/15/2015
  Melton 12/27/2014
You always do excellent work and I trust your work 100% Melton Hope
  Edward 12/25/2014
We have used Carey's for over nine years and have always found them courteous and honest. They stand behind all their work which is performed professionally with certified mechanics.
  Merlin 12/18/2014
  Kevin 11/20/2014
Always great service. You guys have kept my "danged ol Rodeo" on the road for years and I appreciate it!!
  Belinda 11/06/2014
Thanks for all you do.You guys are awesome.
  Edward 10/25/2014
Have always found Carey's to be very competent, honest & use quality parts. Been using them for over 9 years & never had any complaints about their work, pricing or timeliness. All employees are courteous & seem genuinely aware of safety issues & helping the customer. It's evident that they care about doing quality work rather than just having a job.
  Crystal/Nathan 10/03/2014
Great Job!
  June 10/02/2014
Best service anywhere. Amos Brown
  Cathy 10/02/2014
Awesome service, as usual! Thank you so much.
  Shari 09/25/2014
You guys are just awesome! I pop in unannounced last week when I was in town visiting my Dad to see if you can get me in sometime that day for an oil change and you squueze me in immediately! Thank you so much!
  Janice 09/18/2014
Always professional. Always done to my satisfaction.
  Tim 08/28/2014
Excellent. Would recommend them to everyone. I always receive top notch service from Carey's. They always take the time to explain what they are doing and what it will cost, and go out of their way to make sure the job is done right
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo