We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Carey's Auto Shop
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
4.98/5.00 average rating
164 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Justin 01/30/2016
Honest and knowledgeable service like always.
  Micheal 12/17/2015
You guys really did a great job on my truck. I brought it in to have suspension work done and you guys went the extra mile to find the real problem which you did. I really appreciate your hard work and dedication in nthe repair of my truck. I will tell everyone about about you guys. Hope you all have a great Christmas. Thanks again.
  Mike 11/12/2015
Always friendly! They care about their customers.
  Bev 11/01/2015
Carey's and Lisa have always been great to work with.They have taken care of me for years.I had got some bad gas at a store and Carey got to the bottom of it.He helped me get the number of the company.They had to fix the car.Thank you so much for your help guys.
  Merlin 10/22/2015
  Rick 10/15/2015
My car broke down in Hickory around 4:00pm on Tuesday. I called Carey's who sent a wrecker and pulled it to their garage. They called me next morning with a diagnostic and had it ready to go by lunch!! Great!!
  Cathy 09/14/2015
  David/Donna 09/10/2015
Carey's is my 1st choice in auto repair. They stand behind their work, and always communicate well about what repairs are needed.
  Merlin 08/27/2015
Time after time, Carey's provides me with timely, quality service at a fair price.
  Curt/Maria 08/13/2015
The brakes on our Subaru were failing before making their last stop just in time in front of Carey's Auto Shop. The Professional Staff welcomed the opportunity and challenge and took me in right away with minimal wait time. I was truly blessed with being in the right place at the right time with the right Professionals at Carey's Auto Shop. Thanks to Everyone.
  Edward 08/13/2015
Professional, honest, courteous, stands behind their work, "tells it like it is". Been going there for about 9-10 years.
  Sandy/Jeanne 08/06/2015
Always excellent service !!! Thank you !!!
  Barbara 07/28/2015
As always I was Extremely Satisfied ... Thanks for your service ...
  Steve 07/16/2015
This was our first experience with Carey's Auto Shop and it won't be the last. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
  Sandy/Jeanne 07/16/2015
always excellent service....excellent staff !!!
  Merlin 06/25/2015
  Sandy/Jeanne 03/26/2015
  Barbara 03/20/2015
  Loretta 03/19/2015
  Denise/David 03/05/2015
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo