We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carey's Auto Shop
828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cathy 09/14/2015
  David/Donna 09/10/2015
Carey's is my 1st choice in auto repair. They stand behind their work, and always communicate well about what repairs are needed.
  Merlin 08/27/2015
Time after time, Carey's provides me with timely, quality service at a fair price.
  Curt/Maria 08/13/2015
The brakes on our Subaru were failing before making their last stop just in time in front of Carey's Auto Shop. The Professional Staff welcomed the opportunity and challenge and took me in right away with minimal wait time. I was truly blessed with being in the right place at the right time with the right Professionals at Carey's Auto Shop. Thanks to Everyone.
  Edward 08/13/2015
Professional, honest, courteous, stands behind their work, "tells it like it is". Been going there for about 9-10 years.
  Sandy/Jeanne 08/06/2015
Always excellent service !!! Thank you !!!
  Barbara 07/28/2015
As always I was Extremely Satisfied ... Thanks for your service ...
  Steve 07/16/2015
This was our first experience with Carey's Auto Shop and it won't be the last. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
  Sandy/Jeanne 07/16/2015
always excellent service....excellent staff !!!
  Merlin 06/25/2015
  Sandy/Jeanne 03/26/2015
  Barbara 03/20/2015
  Loretta 03/19/2015
  Denise/David 03/05/2015
5
  Deborah 03/05/2015
Excellent service!
  Jeff 01/30/2015
I have done business with Nick at Careys for several year and have never been disappointed. The whole group in friendly courteous and professional. They provide the service I ask for, advise of potential problems, and offer their service at a very reasonable price. I would recommend their service to anyone.
  Charlie 01/29/2015
  Curt/Maria 01/29/2015
See comments below
  David 01/24/2015
  Joel 01/22/2015
Carey's is a fine shop good honest folks they do fine work thanks will be back Joel Sigmon
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
828-396-9744
near by local auto car shop
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo