Reviews

Carey's Auto Shop


828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (154)


 5     Jane 05/26/2016
.I have no site.

 5     Aubrey 05/26/2016
Professional people with a good knowledge of their business. Analysis are accurate, pricing is accurate, and work and results are good. After a decade of experience with this company my opinion stays the same.
Shop Comment
Thank you Aubrey!

 5     Merlin 05/12/2016

 5     Connie 05/05/2016
I depend on Cary's to look out for any problems or issues with my vehicle. Have always been satisfied with their honesty and all work done on my vehicles. I give them a 10!!
Shop Comment
Thank you Connie!

 5     Loretta 04/21/2016
I think your shop and your employees rate a big ole No. 5. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Love you guys. Loretta
Shop Comment
Thank you Loretta!!

 5     Edward 04/21/2016
Been using Carey's for 10 years - always the best service. Very honest & truly cares about the customers.
Shop Comment
Thanks Ed!

 5     Charlie 04/16/2016
Excellent service as always
Shop Comment
Thank you Charlie!

 5     Brittany / Antonio 02/18/2016
My boyfriend and I won't take our cars anywhere else. Great service, sweet people, great prices. We will be customers forever.

 5     Merlin 02/18/2016

 5     Loretta 02/13/2016
Service is GREAT. Love you guys. Quick and thorough. Good job guys.

 5     Justin 01/30/2016
Honest and knowledgeable service like always.

 5     Micheal 12/17/2015
You guys really did a great job on my truck. I brought it in to have suspension work done and you guys went the extra mile to find the real problem which you did. I really appreciate your hard work and dedication in nthe repair of my truck. I will tell everyone about about you guys. Hope you all have a great Christmas. Thanks again.

 5     Mike 11/12/2015
Always friendly! They care about their customers.

 5     Bev 11/01/2015
Carey's and Lisa have always been great to work with.They have taken care of me for years.I had got some bad gas at a store and Carey got to the bottom of it.He helped me get the number of the company.They had to fix the car.Thank you so much for your help guys.

 5     Merlin 10/22/2015

 5     Rick 10/15/2015
My car broke down in Hickory around 4:00pm on Tuesday. I called Carey's who sent a wrecker and pulled it to their garage. They called me next morning with a diagnostic and had it ready to go by lunch!! Great!!

 5     Cathy 09/14/2015

 5     David/Donna 09/10/2015
Carey's is my 1st choice in auto repair. They stand behind their work, and always communicate well about what repairs are needed.

 5     Merlin 08/27/2015
Time after time, Carey's provides me with timely, quality service at a fair price.

 5     Curt/Maria 08/13/2015
The brakes on our Subaru were failing before making their last stop just in time in front of Carey's Auto Shop. The Professional Staff welcomed the opportunity and challenge and took me in right away with minimal wait time. I was truly blessed with being in the right place at the right time with the right Professionals at Carey's Auto Shop. Thanks to Everyone.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: