We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carey's Auto Shop
828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 01/12/2017
Always friendly and helpful
  Lory 01/05/2017
Qyality work and friendly service. Thanks.
  William 12/15/2016
went in for a heater core flush. Mechanic let me watch him was very friendly and understanding of my problems. Good people good price. Highly recommend them
  Connie 12/01/2016
  Loretta 11/24/2016
  Duane 11/24/2016
Great job. Hassle free and right on time. Good call on the Cooper tires. Thanks
  Naomi 11/17/2016
  Rick 11/10/2016
  Aubrey 11/04/2016
Diagnosis are correct. Repairs are done on a timely basis, I have not seen or felt any effort to do more that is required and I consider Carey's to be fair and honest. I am very satisfied with their work and have used them exclusively for well over a decade.
  Lisa 10/13/2016
  Janice 10/06/2016
As always, Carey's is prompt and fair. I highly recommend them!
  Merlin 10/06/2016
  Tonya/Anthony 09/29/2016
  Merlin 09/22/2016
  Loyal 09/15/2016
Great service, always keep me informed of what is going on, good estimates, Honest. Timely. I refer them to everyone.
  Mike 09/15/2016
Always an awesome job. They care about their customers
  Rick 08/25/2016
Great repair shop in Granite Falls
  Lisa 08/05/2016
  Tommy 07/27/2016
Careys Auto Shop is the best place to take your car for repairs large or small. I have been here on several occasions and each time the problem was solved and without run around. I highly recommend this facility
Shop Comment
Thank you Tommy!
  Charlie 07/21/2016
As always great service. Really appreciate the care that Carey gives to make sure that all of your needs are taken care of. I would highly recommend Carey's Auto.
Shop Comment
Thank you Charlie! Your a great customer and we value your business!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
828-396-9744
near by local auto car shop
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo