We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carey's Auto Shop
828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
168 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Curt/Maria 05/12/2017
5 STARS. Should be 6
  David 04/20/2017
  Lory 04/04/2017
  Jim/Valerie 04/01/2017
I have been taking my vehicles to Careys auto for many years now. They take very good care of my vehicles and they are very good at getting me back on the road. I would recommend this company to all my friends and acquaintances.
  Barbara 03/16/2017
5
  Art 03/02/2017
  Merlin 03/02/2017
  Art 02/23/2017
I have been using Carey's for awhile now and I am very pleased with the work that they do. I would and have recommended them to friends and family.
  Amber 02/22/2017
Did a fabulous job. My car was not doing well when I brought it in aND now it's doing great.
  Jason 01/22/2017
Kudos to Carey and his crew for taking care of all of our cars over the years. They always do the job right, fast and at a fair price, with no hassle or worry. I sleep better at night knowing that no matter what noise my car is making, they can fix it for me.
  Mike 01/12/2017
Always friendly and helpful
  Lory 01/05/2017
Qyality work and friendly service. Thanks.
  William 12/15/2016
went in for a heater core flush. Mechanic let me watch him was very friendly and understanding of my problems. Good people good price. Highly recommend them
  Connie 12/01/2016
  Loretta 11/24/2016
  Duane 11/24/2016
Great job. Hassle free and right on time. Good call on the Cooper tires. Thanks
  Naomi 11/17/2016
  Rick 11/10/2016
  Aubrey 11/04/2016
Diagnosis are correct. Repairs are done on a timely basis, I have not seen or felt any effort to do more that is required and I consider Carey's to be fair and honest. I am very satisfied with their work and have used them exclusively for well over a decade.
  Lisa 10/13/2016
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
828-396-9744
near by local auto car shop
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo