Reviews

Carey's Auto Shop


828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (154)


 5     Frankie 08/10/2017
I can always depend on Cary's !

 5     Janice 08/10/2017
Carey's has been my family's "go to" place for vehicle repairs for years. My sister from SC even times her oil changes and servicing during her visits to NC! They are great diagnosticians and I have no complaints on their pricing.

 5     Tonya/Anthony 07/27/2017
Great people. Really go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of!

 5     Judy 07/06/2017
You did a fine job locating the exact type of tire I needed and got me on my way quickly. You consistently do great work in a very timely matter. Thank you !

 5     Dale 06/24/2017
Excellent service. Very competent!

 5     Edward 06/08/2017
Been using Carey's for over 10 years. Always found them professional, courteous, honest & reasonable. They always stand behind their work.

 5     Curt/Maria 05/12/2017
5 STARS. Should be 6

 5     David 04/20/2017

 5     Lory 04/04/2017

 5     Jim/Valerie 04/01/2017
I have been taking my vehicles to Careys auto for many years now. They take very good care of my vehicles and they are very good at getting me back on the road. I would recommend this company to all my friends and acquaintances.

 5     Barbara 03/16/2017
5

 5     Art 03/02/2017

 5     Merlin 03/02/2017

 5     Art 02/23/2017
I have been using Carey's for awhile now and I am very pleased with the work that they do. I would and have recommended them to friends and family.

 5     Amber 02/22/2017
Did a fabulous job. My car was not doing well when I brought it in aND now it's doing great.

 5     Jason 01/22/2017
Kudos to Carey and his crew for taking care of all of our cars over the years. They always do the job right, fast and at a fair price, with no hassle or worry. I sleep better at night knowing that no matter what noise my car is making, they can fix it for me.

 5     Mike 01/12/2017
Always friendly and helpful

 5     Lory 01/05/2017
Qyality work and friendly service. Thanks.

 5     William 12/15/2016
went in for a heater core flush. Mechanic let me watch him was very friendly and understanding of my problems. Good people good price. Highly recommend them

 5     Connie 12/01/2016

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: