We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carey's Auto Shop
828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
159 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jason 11/09/2017
I always enjoy the honest and friendly staff.
  Shari 10/12/2017
Always wonderful!
  Edward 09/07/2017
Using Carey's for about 11 years. Always friendly, courteous service. Accurate estimates discussed before work is done. Very honest & stands behind work completed.
  Tom 09/07/2017
I am always very satisfied with the service I receive when I take my automobiles to Carey's. I always get an immediate appointment, the costs for repairs are always reasonable, and the customer service is always professional and helpful. I highly recommend Carey's to others who need car repairs. I feel like I am treated with respect and honesty when I do business there.
  Charles/Jessica 08/22/2017
I have been taking my personal vehicles to Carey's Auto Shop for over 20 years. I have my own business now as well and all of my company trucks are taken care of by them. Carey's is one of the best auto shops in the area. They have a knowledgeable staff and high quality customer service. They are always up front with any issues they see and are the most cost effective, but best way to solve any problem with my vehicles. If my vehicles are broken down and it's closer to another shop I'll pay extra to have them towed to Carey's. Carey, Nick, Lisa, and the rest of the staff will take care of all your automotive needs. They are the top auto shop in the area by far!
  Frankie 08/10/2017
I can always depend on Cary's !
  Janice 08/10/2017
Carey's has been my family's "go to" place for vehicle repairs for years. My sister from SC even times her oil changes and servicing during her visits to NC! They are great diagnosticians and I have no complaints on their pricing.
  Tonya/Anthony 07/27/2017
Great people. Really go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of!
  Judy 07/06/2017
You did a fine job locating the exact type of tire I needed and got me on my way quickly. You consistently do great work in a very timely matter. Thank you !
  Dale 06/24/2017
Excellent service. Very competent!
  Edward 06/08/2017
Been using Carey's for over 10 years. Always found them professional, courteous, honest & reasonable. They always stand behind their work.
  Curt/Maria 05/12/2017
5 STARS. Should be 6
  David 04/20/2017
  Lory 04/04/2017
  Jim/Valerie 04/01/2017
I have been taking my vehicles to Careys auto for many years now. They take very good care of my vehicles and they are very good at getting me back on the road. I would recommend this company to all my friends and acquaintances.
  Barbara 03/16/2017
5
  Art 03/02/2017
  Merlin 03/02/2017
  Art 02/23/2017
I have been using Carey's for awhile now and I am very pleased with the work that they do. I would and have recommended them to friends and family.
  Amber 02/22/2017
Did a fabulous job. My car was not doing well when I brought it in aND now it's doing great.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
828-396-9744
near by local auto car shop
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo