We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Carey's Auto Shop
828-396-9744
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
35.814960 -81.436399
http://careysautoshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
168 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Connie 06/07/2018
  Curt/Maria 05/31/2018
You just can't go wrong with Carey's Auto. They provide utmost service and quality care of the customer and vehicles. We trust no others to take care of our cars. I only wish they would work on tractors.
Shop Comment
Thank you Curt!! WE appreciate your friendship as well as your business!
  Charlie 05/18/2018
As always great service
  Debbie 05/10/2018
when i take car in for oil change or any repair they always let me know if something else might be needed like brake pads getting thin or belt wearing which gives me heads up saves costly repair
  David/Donna 03/15/2018
I do recommend Carey's to my friends. They do good work, they are prompt in getting my cars repaired and back to me.
  Rick 03/08/2018
  Paul 03/01/2018
I had an emergency. The car was taken in without an appointment and was fixed within an hour. Great job and customer service!
Shop Comment
Glad we could be of assistance that day Mr. Dale! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
  Tina 01/25/2018
  Connie 12/14/2017
They are the best ever. Would not take my vehicle any where else!
  Jason 11/09/2017
I always enjoy the honest and friendly staff.
  Shari 10/12/2017
Always wonderful!
  Edward 09/07/2017
Using Carey's for about 11 years. Always friendly, courteous service. Accurate estimates discussed before work is done. Very honest & stands behind work completed.
  Tom 09/07/2017
I am always very satisfied with the service I receive when I take my automobiles to Carey's. I always get an immediate appointment, the costs for repairs are always reasonable, and the customer service is always professional and helpful. I highly recommend Carey's to others who need car repairs. I feel like I am treated with respect and honesty when I do business there.
  Artistic 08/22/2017
I have been taking my personal vehicles to Carey's Auto Shop for over 20 years. I have my own business now as well and all of my company trucks are taken care of by them. Carey's is one of the best auto shops in the area. They have a knowledgeable staff and high quality customer service. They are always up front with any issues they see and are the most cost effective, but best way to solve any problem with my vehicles. If my vehicles are broken down and it's closer to another shop I'll pay extra to have them towed to Carey's. Carey, Nick, Lisa, and the rest of the staff will take care of all your automotive needs. They are the top auto shop in the area by far!
  Frankie 08/10/2017
I can always depend on Cary's !
  Janice 08/10/2017
Carey's has been my family's "go to" place for vehicle repairs for years. My sister from SC even times her oil changes and servicing during her visits to NC! They are great diagnosticians and I have no complaints on their pricing.
  Tonya/Anthony 07/27/2017
Great people. Really go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of!
  Judy 07/06/2017
You did a fine job locating the exact type of tire I needed and got me on my way quickly. You consistently do great work in a very timely matter. Thank you !
  Dale 06/24/2017
Excellent service. Very competent!
  Edward 06/08/2017
Been using Carey's for over 10 years. Always found them professional, courteous, honest & reasonable. They always stand behind their work.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
828-396-9744
near by local auto car shop
3730 Hickory Blvd
Hudson, NC 28638
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo